BBBS of Monmouth & Middlesex Counties

305 Bond Street, 2nd Floor, Asbury Park, NJ 07712

Staff Members

William Salcedo

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
wsalcedo@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3540

Administration

Ann Franklin

ACCOUNTING MANAGER
afranklin@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3549

Kate Ambrosio

AGENCY SUPPORT SPECIALIST
kambrosio@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3541

Development

Marybeth Bull

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT
mbull@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3538

Charleen Artese Cucci

DEVELOPMENT MANAGER
cartese@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3539

Programs

Shannon Oreficé

DIRECTOR OF PROGRAMS
sorefice@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3546

Sandi Mangino

PROGRAM MANAGER
smangino@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3547

Jacquelynn McLaren

PROGRAM MANAGER
jmclaren@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3542

Belsaid Antico

BILINGUAL CASE MANAGER
bantico@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3552

Brendan Ward

CASE MANAGER
bward@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3551

Genna Rutka

CASE MANAGER
grutka@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3561

Marybeth Yurkanin

CASE MANAGER
myurkanin@bbbsmmc.org
732-444-3543

More About Us...

Sign up for our email newsletter today!
Get updates on all things Big!